I feel so fortunate to be included in Don't Smile's Home online exhibition, which was curated by Davìda Carta. There are a lot of poignant, sentimental, and sophisticated imagery included.
Check out all of the work here.

Some of the featured artists include: Phillipa Bloom, Jennie Castle, Elisabetta Cociani, Ginger Cook, Deanna Dikeman, Carissa Dorson, Luar Klinghofer Bar Dov, Amber Eckersley, Kristen Emack, Sara Fahling, Jezabeth Gonzalez, Leah Gose, Jamie Ho, Frances Jakubek, Karolina Kase, Epiphany Knedler, Parvathi Kumar, Sara McIngvale, Kristen McNevins, Sarah Malakoff, Jennifer Mawson, Cristina Rivera, Erika Roa, Karina Rocco, Jesse Shamon, Kaitlyn Jo Smith, Shannon Smith, Morgan Stephenson, Sammy Sweeney, Fiona Szende, Amy Thompson Avishai, Mallory Trecaso, and Charlotte Woolf.


Don't Smile used 100% of the submission fees for Home to donate $1,300 to The Root Social Justice Center in Battleboro, Vermont. The Root Social Justice Center provides an accessible space in Southern Vermont for social justice groups to meet and is a hub for racial justice organizing.

Don't Smile's purpose is simple - to carve out a space of the internet exclusively dedicated for showcasing exceptional photography by women, both established and emerging. The world still seems to be struggling to make space for women in museums, galleries, and print. Don't Smile aims to aid in the shift to a more inclusive industry that celebrates extraordinary photographic work by women from all walks of life and backgrounds.

To learn more about Don't Smile, please visit: http://dont-smile.com/